Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2008 (x)
Preacher: Dr Mark Hitchcock (42), Dr Scot Overbey (4), Jay Risner (3), Doug Schaible (1), Bruce Waltke (1).
Book: Exodus (1), Proverbs (1), Mark (3), Luke (1), John (3), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (11), 1 Thessalonians (11), Titus (7), Hebrews (1), James (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (6), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

No Room In the Inn
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 21, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Christmas series).
Christmas Under Attack
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 14, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Christmas series).
The Timing of the Rapture
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 7, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
The Timing of the Rapture
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 7, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
The Rapture of the Church
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 30, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
The Pilgrims Psalm
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 23, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Hebrews: Hebrews- Revelation Series, Part 10
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 19, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Hebrews-Revelation Series series).
Improving Your Love
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 16, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:9-12 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
God, Sex, and the Christian
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 9, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
Spiritual Steroids
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 2, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
Missions Conference- New Tribes Missions
Preached by Doug Schaible on October 26, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Missions series).
The Crown of Rejoicing
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 19, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 2:17-20 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
The Day of the Lord
Preached by Dr Scot Overbey on October 12, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
How to Receive the Word of God
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 5, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
A Life that Goes Beyond the Grave
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 28, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
What Every Christian Should Be
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 21, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 1:2-10 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
A Church is Born
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 14, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 1:1-3 (Part of the I and II Thessalonians series).
Peter Principles
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 7, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Inconceivable!
Preached by Jay Risner on August 31, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 14:26-42 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Four Kinds of People
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 24, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 2:14-3:4 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
"It's the Lord!"
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 17, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
John 21:1-4 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
He Saved Us
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 3, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 3:3-8 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
The Christian Citizen
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 27, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 3:1-2 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
The Bread of Life
Preached by Dr Scot Overbey on July 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
John 6:48-52 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
God's Pattern for Pastors
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 13, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the The Book of Titus series).
Grace and Glory
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 6, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 2:11-14 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
Adorning the Gospel
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 29, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 2:1-10 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
Protecting the Church
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 22, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 1:10-16 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
Shepherding the Church
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 15, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 1:5-9 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
The Calling of the Church
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 8, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Titus 1:1-4 (Part of the The Book of Titus series).
The First Sign: Water into Wine
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 1, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
RUN!
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on May 18, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Jochebed: Faith in Action
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on May 11, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Wholly, Wholly Holy
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on May 4, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
How to Welcome the Word of God
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on April 27, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:19-27 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Last Word of Relationships
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on April 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 13:7-14 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
Living in Line with the Gospel
Preached by Jay Risner on April 13, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
The Test Most People Never Take
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on April 6, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 13:5-6 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
A Church No One Wants to Attend
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on March 30, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:20-13:4 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
The True Measure of Greatness (8:00 AM)
Preached by Dr Scot Overbey on March 16, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Righteousness in the Book of Proverbs (10:00 AM)
Preached by Bruce Waltke on March 16, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 1:1-7 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
The Marks of an Apostle
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on March 9, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:11-19 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
The Thorn in the Flesh
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on March 2, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:7-10 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
The Rapture of Paul
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on February 24, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 12:1-6 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
Humble Boasting
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on February 17, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 11:16-33 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
How to Spot a Phony
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on February 10, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 11:7-15 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
Keep It Simple
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on February 3, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 11:1-6 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
The Heart and Soul of Jesus' Ministry
Preached by Dr Scot Overbey on January 27, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 1:14-15 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Measuring the Ministry
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on January 20, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 10:7-18 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).
Winning the Spiritual War
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on January 13, 2008 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 10:1-6 (Part of the The Book of Second Corinthians series).