Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)
Book: Judges (7), 2 Chronicles (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (1), Daniel (17), Matthew (6), Luke (8), John (3), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (1), 2 Timothy (20), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (1).
Series: Baptism (1), Christmas (3), Thanksgiving (1), Gideon and the Power of Weakness (8), Demons (12), Parables of Jesus (7), Missions (3), Hope (1), Crusades (6), Graduation (1), Mother's Day (1), Easter (4), 2 Timothy (18), Various Topics Sermons2 (8), Daniel (17), Lord's Supper (1).
Date: January (8), February (8), March (9), April (8), May (7), June (9), July (9), August (4), September (8), October (8), November (7), December (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (92)

Baptism, Going Beneath the Surface
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 3:5-6 (Part of the Baptism series).
Adobe Acrobat
Fear Not
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 1:1-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
It's a Wonderful Birth
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Invisible War (part 5)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 11, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Great Joy
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:10-11 (Part of the Christmas series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Invisible War (part 4)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 4, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Beating the Blues
Preached by Philip DeCourcy on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 42:1-11 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons2 series).
In Everything Give Thanks
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
1 Thessalonians 5:18 (Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Invisible War (part 3)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 20, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
My Kingdom Come
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Invisible War (part 2)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 13, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Falling at the Finish
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 8:22-35 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Invisible War (part 1)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 6, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Friendly Fire
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 8:1-21 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Hells Angels
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 30, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Faith is the Victory - Judges 7:16-25 (Gideon - 10/27/2013)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 7:16-25 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Dr Victor Anderson
Preached by Dr Victor Anderson on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Missions series).
Hells Angels pt 2 Satan Demons Spiritual Warfare pt vi
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 16, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Against All Odds (Judges, Gideon)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 7:1-15 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Hell's Angels - Satan Demons and Spiritual Warfare (Part V)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 9, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Dewing the Will of God
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6:36-40 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speak of the Devil Part IV
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 2, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
Ephesians 4:26-27 (Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
No Turning Back (1719.02 Sunday series) Judges 6:17-35
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6:17-35 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Speak of the Devil (Part III)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 25, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Incoming Calls
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 6:1-16 (Part of the Gideon and the Power of Weakness series).
Adobe Acrobat
Satan Demons and Spiritual Warfare (Part II)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 18, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
Title Fight
Preached by Dr Scot Overbey on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
John 10:22-42 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons2 series).
Satan Demons and Spiritual Warfare
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 11, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Demons series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Good Samaritan
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Sinners Prayer
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
Use It Or Lose It
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Dead Wrong
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
How to Fervently Love Jesus
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
A Fool and His Money
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 12:13-21 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
The World's Worst Prison
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Parables of Jesus series).
Adobe Acrobat
Extreme Home Makeover
Preached by John Frawley on July 24, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons2 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Plentiful Harvest
Preached by Jace Cloud on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 9:35-10:31 (Part of the Missions series).
Adobe Acrobat
A Biblical Theology of Mission
Preached by Jace Cloud on July 17, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Missions series).
Adobe Acrobat
Prayer Made Plain
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons2 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Hope Amidst Heartache
Preached by Jace Cloud on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Hope series).
Adobe Acrobat
Matthew 11:25-30
Preached by Travis Lacy on July 10, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
Matthew 11:25-30 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons2 series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Final Call - 2 Timothy 4:9-22 (#1699.19)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 4:9-22 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Adobe Acrobat
Sixth & Seventh Crusades (The Christian Crusades - M Patton) W471.06
Preached by Michael Patton on July 3, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Crusades series).
Finishing Well
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 4:6-8 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Adobe Acrobat
5th Crusade
Preached by Michael Patton on June 26, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Crusades series).
Ministering in an Age of Itching Ears (starts at 3:08 minutes)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 4:1-5 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Adobe Acrobat
The Christian Crusades - 4th Crusade
Preached by Michael Patton on June 19, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Crusades series).
Our God Breathed Bible (part 2)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 3:15-17 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Adobe Acrobat
2nd and 3rd Crusades
Preached by Michael Patton on June 12, 2013 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Crusades series).
Our God Breathed Bible (part 1)
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
2 Timothy 3:15 - 2 Chronicles 3:17 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Adobe Acrobat