Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), John (7), Galatians (1), 1 Peter (2).
Date: 2006 (7), 2007 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

The Seventh Sign: Raising Lazarus
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on July 18, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
John 11:1-46 (Part of the Signs of Christ series).
The Fifth Sign: Walking on Water
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 27, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
John 6:15-21 (Part of the Signs of Christ series).
The Fourth Sign: A Miraclulous Meal
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 20, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
John 6:1-14 (Part of the Signs of Christ series).
The Third Sign: Healing the Paralytic
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 13, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
John 5:1-8 (Part of the Signs of Christ series).
The Second Sign: Healing a Nobleman's Son
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on June 6, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
John 4:46-54 (Part of the Signs of Christ series).
The First Sign: Changing Water into Wine
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on May 30, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
John 2:1-11 (Part of the Signs of Christ series).
The Amazing Claims of Jesus
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on May 27, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Changing Your World(view)
Preached by Jay Risner on April 22, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
John 4:27-42 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
The Bodily Resurrection of Jesus
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on April 8, 2007 (Easter Sunday).
(Part of the Easter series).
The Un-Compassionate Christ?
Preached by Jay Risner on February 11, 2007 (Wednesday Night).
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Various Topics Sermons series).
Jesus - Lord of All!
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on January 21, 2007 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the Peter: The Man and His Message series).
Three Responses to Christmas
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 24, 2006 (Christmas Eve Service).
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas series).
The Child with Four Names
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 17, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 9:6-7 (Part of the Christmas series).
Jesus, the Son of David
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 13, 2006 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Christmas series).
In the Fullness of Time
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on December 6, 2006 (Wednesday Night).
Galatians 4:4-5 (Part of the Christmas series).
The Greatest Day in Human History
Preached by Dr. Harold Willmington on December 3, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
(Part of the Christmas series).
The Nativity Story
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on November 29, 2006 (Wednesday Night).
(Part of the Christmas series).
Cross Purposes
Preached by Dr Mark Hitchcock on October 22, 2006 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 2:21-25 (Part of the Peter: The Man and His Message series).